You sure you regged that name? maybe you miss-spelled it?..
Is the domain in your userpanel in godaddy if not contact godaddy for a refund for selling you a reg domain name..
"http://website.ws/kvmlm2/wrong_sponsor.dhtml?sponsor=globaldomainsintl&doma in=sellyourcar.ws" name="blade-1-2.worldsite.ws" scrolling="auto">.
</frameset></html>.
This is what's on the view source...might help...
There is on my list!.
Sunday, July 02, 2006 4:25:26 PM.
Dear panagiotis mavrikos,.
Thank you for ordering from GoDaddy.com(R)! This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase please save it for reference.
RECEIPT NUMBER: 43316836.
ORDER TOTAL: $9.99.
CUSTOMER SERVICE: (480) 505-8877.
================================================.
QTY ITEM PRICE.
1 .WS Domain Name Registration - 1 Year $ 9.99.
SELLYOURCAR.WS.
Subtotal: $ 9.99.
Shipping & Handling: $ 0.00.
Tax: $ 0.00.
Total: $ 9.99..
WhoIs for .ws usually only shows that the domain is registered with what registrar. You have to go to that registrar for more details. That is the case with this domain (whois other than Godaddy), which shows it was registered today at Godaddy. Hence, if (and it should be) it is in your Godaddy account, then it is yours. However, Godaddy's own whois is down at the moment, so can't see what they are saying about it (rather it is returning you, or them). As to the page on www.sellyourcar.ws , that is a defualt parking page from the .ws registry (they have several diffrent services, but they all have same layouts)...
Thanks all of you!.
Why godaddy page says that the domain is not available.
And not backorder?..
What you should know about the dot WS people, is that, unlike the other dots, they are unique in that many of their domain names have generic dummy site pages on display with info about the WS company itself on it. Nothing to panic about.
Once you redirect the name through your registrar to whatever page about it that you've built with your own code, it will in the future show only YOUR code...

