GoDaddy reviews : Good idea to buy GoDaddy?? Attention of the sacmmer - lilipot

Get GoDaddy web hosting for just $1.99. Click here to use coupon...

Special $7.49 .COM sales. Click here for this special deal...
I want to tell you how I bought the 6 domains of the human under the nick lilipot (e-mail: and after a small market, he gave me both for 180 dollars (0Z4.COM, 2P0.COM). I thought it a good deal, and therefore was probably not sufficiently cautious. When he sent them to me there were these people from Chile.

He said that people refer to it without changing the data. After the purchase, he invited me to buy another 3 domain HHUA.COM, AEUZ.COM, BZEK.COM and I bought them for $ 30. Transfer Domains to implement on-line. Communicate via yahoo messenger. I thought that it was a good seller.

Images can see here (Yfrog - 45600647, Yfrog - hhua, Yfrog - 2p0) I began to write letters to godaddy. But there is of course silent. Then I wrote a man who had been in contact Marcelo Nez. And he said, "Evgeniy:.

Yes, these domain names are mine. And I never have sold neither transfered these domain names to nobody. Please return them now.


L Marcelo Nuez ".

It became clear that the person who sold me to the scammer.

Then I wrote a letter to the moneybookers that they returned the payment.

All this time the man answered the letter and said that he knew nothing and the money is not going to return. There is.

His last words " End Quote.

You are a already opened a dispute with moneybookers if you want open a thread in namepros, you give your proofs, I give my proofs, so see who will get banned. ".

Of all the domains that he sold me is still in normal status only (trippay, com) Others domains domains today returned to the old /img/avatar5.jpg.

If you doubt my words. You can see that the domains that it sells are recorded on other people. Try to ask him to call for information. Who has already become a victim is willing to share the best of my information. Can give your contact details (or see the whois, there is my contact information)...

Comments (8)

Nice story friend.

The only domain that I sold is I sold this domain to some one in digitalpoint.

+every one which I dealt with them knows I dont do moneybookers,just paypal.

++ is not my email.

I reported this post to mods...

Comment #1

Your theme omid hamid (your name)? Also see this topic

NP Member - lilipot.

I shall seek to digitalpoint your data and we compare for the ip address and e-mail,.

And also let administrators look our correspondence with you in PM...

Comment #2

I will investigate this for you, thanks for the alert..

Comment #3

I sold some of those domains to some one in digitalpoint and some in here..

Cause in here for a 8 years old domain you will not even get 5 bucks but in dp you may earn about 20.

The domains pushed to me by DO NOT CHANGE option and I usually due to slow godaddy connection do not look on each domain.

As I told in P.M if you sent money,why not opening dispute with moneybookers?.

++i think your mind is a few out of reallity,cause no one will sell you those domains at that price.

Mods/admins who ever have the power to check the pms please check with the guys which I dealt(buy/sold) and see my personal payment info s...

Comment #4

I think the administration investigate the situation. Because it is understandable that you and the person with digitalpoint one person. Disputation in moneybookers now open. No one I have already had your problem. This is evident from a report about the stolen paypall. I recommend to all to learn the real contacts the seller before you have to deal lilipot.

How can you sell TOAT.COM on with starting price $ 170

When it was sold on for $ 1700. You have been a buyer of his?

You are mired in lies.................

Comment #5

I wrote yesterday on sedo and asked to verify the owner of the domain. And after checking, they withdrew from the auction lot lilipot (now screen themes where Yfrog - 59984623)..

It was 6 bids..........

Comment #6

I have closed this members account while this is investigated further, was in a np auction recently and I'm 99% certain they were not the seller, so i'll see if I can find out who the seller was and ocntact them.

This gave me enough to go on for now.


Comment #7

Hmm.... you have to check it again and be carefull... maybe all of the infos provided to you is a fake too !.

Thanks for your sharing..

Comment #8

This question was taken from a support group/message board and re-posted here so others can learn from it.


Categories: Home | Diet & Weight Management | Vitamins & Supplements | Herbs & Cleansing |

Sexual Health | Medifast Support | Nutrisystem Support | Medifast Questions |

Web Hosting | Web Hosts | Website Hosting | Hosting |

Web Hosting | GoDaddy | Digital Cameras | Best WebHosts |

Web Hosting FAQ | Web Hosts FAQ | Hosting FAQ | Hosting Group |

Hosting Questions | Camera Tips | Best Cameras To Buy | Best Cameras This Year |

Camera Q-A | Digital Cameras Q-A | Camera Forum | Nov 2010 - Cameras |

Oct 2010 - Cameras | Oct 2010 - DSLRs | Oct 2010 - Camera Tips | Sep 2010 - Cameras |

Sep 2010 - DSLRS | Sep 2010 - Camera Tips | Aug 2010 - Cameras | Aug 2010 - DSLR Tips |

Aug 2010 - Camera Tips | July 2010 - Cameras | July 2010 - Nikon Cameras | July 2010 - Canon Cameras |

July 2010 - Pentax Cameras | Medifast Recipes | Medifast Recipes Tips | Medifast Recipes Strategies |

Medifast Recipes Experiences | Medifast Recipes Group | Medifast Recipes Forum | Medifast Support Strategies |

Medifast Support Experiences |


(C) Copyright 2010 All rights reserved.